Inked myself 

Happy Thursday!! 

Last weekend my hubby and I attended the Elm Street music and tattoo festival at the Bomb Factory in Dallas. This Festival was put together by Oliver peck (see picture below). He is one of the judges of Ink Master( my hubby is a huge fan).


  So basically it’s a small convention where you can get a tattoo and listen to some cool music.

   I use to think that tattoos always had to have some kind of deep meaning…but I like to show my personality through my tattoos! I have one tattoo on my leg that I hate and want to cover up. I got that tattoo when I was 18 and dumb lol! It’s just a rose and a butterfly.. And it’s pretty faded! (no I am not uploading a pic lol) and now I have a second tattoo that I absolutely love! 

    Yes those are the little stars from my favorite book series : Harry Potter! I have loved those books and movies since I was in 9th grade (2001)…these books helped keep me sane during those awful teenage years lol. I waited in line for the books and watched all the movies, and now my 8 year old daughter is reading them! ( she loves them as much as I do). 

   I was so excited to get this tattoo and I am planning on adding at least one more🙃.
Yes, We had an awesome time at the festival! 

My next adventure will take place at the Dallas fan expo..Doctor who will be there!!! Time to geek out! 
Until our next moment!!

Xoxo LIZ ❤️ 

Leave a comment